This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9
Reviews
    ca
    9.2
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ian
    gb
    10
    1 February 2018
    Brilliant
    Nothing it was fantastic value for money
    Staff fantastic so friendly nothing is a problem brilliant. Next time I come back I will definitely stay. Thank you
    Ntombi
    kr
    10
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    10
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    5.8
    5 January 2018
    This is overpriced. I would have been happy paying 60% for the same room and facilities.
    The room interior was not well kept. There were scratches and some marks which made it look a bit old. There were wall lizards and found one in the lift too.
    The breakfast was good. The location was apt too. Very close to the city centre.
    gb
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    7.5
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    June
    gb
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Great value great staff
    The beds were so hard that we both ended up with back ache we travel a lot and this was seriously the hardest bed we had ever slept in.
    The hotel staff were very friendly and eager to please. Good Breakfast offer the rooms are really nice and very clean. Good bed linen and towels
    Mayank
    in
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    10
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    ua
    9.6
    6 November 2017
    Comfortable hotel to spend a couple of nights at while exploring Angkor area; great value for money
    Breakfast could have had a bit wider choice of meals (and better coffee!). This hotel is located on a pretty squalid street - nothing too horrible, but need to be prepared
    Comfortable and spacious rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. They help you arrange guided tours/hire drivers to make your stay more comfortble
    Eleanor Sillerico
    gb
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Nice, clean and comfy stay
    A bit far from centre but could be a bonus to avoid madness
    It was clean, comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff, nice views. Amazing breakfast. Free pick up service from airport. Nice swimming pool. Good restaurant. I would definitely stay here if come back.
    Traveller from Newcastle, UK
    gb
    10
    14 October 2017
    Wonderful stay
    Beautiful hotel with such kind and friendly staff. Pub Street is 5 minutes away in a tuk tuk and costs $2 on average. Rooms are spacious and the hotel offers a very tasty breakfast!
    diego
    pe
    10
    14 October 2017
    Excellent
    The pool area
    sg
    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kg
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    A good hotel for a good price
    I wish the ventilation in the restaurant worked better as the oily fume irritated my eyes. That was my only problem.
    The place was very clean, staff very helpful and the shower was amazing! It's not far from the Pub and Night Market streets and tuk-tuks are always available outside the hotel.
    Russell France
    th
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    Hit an Miss
    When we arrived asked to pay then givern a room of lower value not what we had just paid for!!! Had to wait 2 days until we were moved .. sorry to say not good service .. we're given 2 1hr free spar treatments as compensation but when we went to book were then other 2.. 1/2hr first .. again bad service. Most of the week had very poor WiFi ... could not connect at all or dropped every few min than wait to reconect
    The staff were helpful and very polite Breakfast was good with excellent choice. Room we stayed in with bath was really good ... arranging transport simple an easy also few local place to eat close by.
    Ahmed
    ae
    8.8
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    gb
    7.9
    30 September 2017
    atmosphere, the gym is not functional (and comes with mosquitos), pool area quite small, the room was not as welcoming as we hoped and the bathroom not that nice and not functional, drinks are quite pricy in the bar and restaurant
    Nice breakfast, Restaurant offers very delicious food, the restaurant manager and his team a very professional and friendly. The room was spacious.
Loading reviews
Close